ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE



An Autonomous Institution

Approved by AICTE • Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK • Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade Recognised by UGC under sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437, Near Kakinada, E.G.Dt., Ph:99498 76662

Office Order

Date: 15-07-2021

Sub: Constitution of **Publication Committee** for the academic year 2021-22 – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the **Publication Committee** with the following members for the academic year 2021-22. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

1. Dr. K. Bapayya Naidu, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE	Convener
2. Ms. Arya Haridas, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CE	Member
3. Dr. Sajjan Kumar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of EEE	Member
4. Dr. P.V. Elumalai, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ME	Member
5. Ms. K. Pavani, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
6. Mr. V. Ravi Kishore, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
7. Ms. S. Sushma, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	Member
8. Ms. K. Hima Bindu, Asst. Prof., Dept. of PT	Member
9. Dr. T. Abhishek Kumar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Min. E	Member
10. Ms. S. Jhansi Lakshmi, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Ag.E	Member
11. Mr. Ch. Pavan Kumar, 20A91A0160	Member
12. Mr. G. Anil Kumar, 20A91A0259	Member
13. Mr. V. Kesava Reddy, 20A91A0391	Member
14. Ms. B. Supriya, 20A91A04D2	Member
15. Mr. N. Aakash, 20A91A0544	Member
16. Ms. Y. Nischala, 20A91A1260	Member
17. Mr. Shaik Sharif, 20A91A2615	Member
18. Ms. P. Madhavi Manohari, 20A91A2715	Member
19. Ms. M. Moupiya, 20A91A3528	Member

FUNCTIONS:

- Ensure regular publication of department and college Newsletters, Wall magazines, etc.
- Invite literary and other creative contributions from staff and students so that the best contribution could be selected for publication.
- Provide training to the students in editorial work.
- Provide editorial support to the magazine.

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

